Teachers

Meggan Bierbaum

1st Grade Teacher

E: meggan.bierbaum@dmschools.org

Ashli Cabrera

3rd Grade Teacher

E: ashli.cabrera@dmschools.org

Jenna Connolly

K-3 Reading Interventionist

E: jenna.connolly@dmschools.org

Keith Ellingson

Physical Education Teacher

E: keith.ellingson@dmschools.org

Crystal Holsapple

Kindergarten Teacher

E: crystal.perez@dmschools.org

Erin Holstrom

Instructional Coach & Interventionist

E: erin.holstrom@dmschools.org

Linley Houser

Guidance Counselor

E: linley.mccomb@dmschools.org

Stephanie Hudson

Instructional Coach

E: stephanie.hudson@dmschools.org

Tracy Kennedy

Title I Teacher

E: tracy.kennedy@dmschools.org

Ami Kercheval

5th Grade Teacher, Co-Dean of Students

E: ami.kercheval@dmschools.org

Melissa Krumm

ID Cluster

E: melissa.krumm@dmschools.org

Dorothy Lange

1st Grade Teacher

E: dorothy.lange@dmschools.org

Lindsay Lanphier

Special Education Teacher

E: lindsay.lanphier@dmschools.org

Jaime Leo

4th Grade Teacher

E: jaime.leo@dmschools.org

David Lopez

5th Grade Teacher

E: david.lopez@dmschools.org

Alexandra Meyer

2nd Grade Teacher

E: alexandra.meyer@dmschools.org

Laura Myers

ID Cluster

E: laura.myers@dmschools.org

Jeffrey Naylor

Special Education Teacher

E: jeffrey.naylor@dmschools.org

Sarah Nelsen

2nd Grade Teacher

E: sarah.nelsen@dmschools.org

Lori Perkins-Detrick

Title I Teacher

E: lori.perkins-detrick@dmschools.org

Mindy Phomvisay

General Music Teacher

E: mindy.phomvisay@dmschools.org

Jennifer Rico

ELL Teacher

E: jennifer.rico@dmschools.org

Brent Robins

Interventionist, Co-Dean of Students

E: brenton.robins@dmschools.org

Andrea Rosella

Art Teacher

E: andrea.rosella@dmschools.org

Joan Shultz

Special Education Teacher

E: joan.shultz@dmschools.org

Mary Simmons

ELL Teacher

E: mary.simmons@dmschools.org

Kim Slattery

3rd Grade Teacher

E: kim.slattery@dmschools.org

Sarah Smith

Band Teacher

E: sarah.smith@dmschools.org

Sylvia Welchans

Shared Visions Pre-School Teacher

E: sylvia.welchans@dmschools.org

Kori Williams

4th Grade Teacher

E: kori.williams@dmschools.org

Melissa Wolf

Gifted & Talented Teacher

E: melissa.wolf@dmschools.org

Stephanie Wright

Kindergarten Teacher

E: stephanie.wright2@dmschools.org